search clays.org

EDITORIAL BOARD

Manuscripts should be submitted for possible publication at: http://www.edmgr.com/ccm/

EDITORIAL OFFICE

Joseph W. Stucki, Editor-in-Chief
Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois
W-321 Turner Hall
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801 U.S.A.
Tel. 217-333-9636
E-mail: jstucki@illinois.edu
Kevin Murphy, Managing Editor
Inchafune
Dunmanway, Co. Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)23 8845401
Fax: +353 (0)23 8845419
E-mail: kmurphy@iol.ie

Associate Editors (2014)

Georgios Chryssikos
National Hellenic Research Foundation
Athens
Greece
gdchryss@eie.gr
Deb P. Jaisi
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
University of Delaware, DE
jaisi@udel.edu
Yael G. Mishael
Hebrew University of Israel
Rehovot, Israel
yael.mishael@mail.huji.ac.il
Reiner Dohrmann
BGR/LBEG
Germany
Reiner.Dohrmann@lbeg.niedersachsen.de
William F. Jaynes
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX
WilliamJaynes@compuserve.com
Robert Mikutta
Leibniz Universität
Hannover
Germany
mikutta@ifbk.uni-hannover.de
Hailiang Dong
Miami University
Oxford, OH
dongh@muohio.edu
Selahattin Kadir
Eskisehir Osmangazi University
Eskisehir
Turkey
skadir_esogu@yahoo.com
Sabine Petit
Université de Poitiers
France
sabine.petit@univ-poitiers.fr

Eric Ferrage
CNRS, Université de Poitiers
France
eric.ferrage@univ-poitiers.fr

Andrey G. Kalinichev
Ecole des Mines de Nantes
France
kalinich@subatech.in2p3.fr
Michael Plötze
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
ploetzel@ethz.ch
Katja Emmerich
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
katja.emmerich@kit.edu

Motoharu Kawano
Kagoshima University
Japan
kawano@sci.kagoshima-u.ac.jp

Robert J. Pruett
IMERYS
Sandersville, GA
bob.pruett@imerys.com
Hongping He
Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry
Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
hehp@gig.ac.cn
Ravi Kukkadapu
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA
Ravi.Kukkadapu@pnl.gov
Peter Ryan
Middlebury College
VT
pryan@middlebury.edu
Emilia García-Romero
Universidad Complutense Madrid
Spain
mromero@ucm.es 
Steven M. Kuznicki
University of Alberta, Canada
steve.kuznicki@ualberta.ca
Paul Schroeder
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
schroe@uga.edu
F. Javier Huertas
Universidad de Granada - CSIC
Spain
javierhuertas@ugr.es
Jana Madejová
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, SAS, Bratislava
Czech Republic
jana.madejova@savba.sk
Aaron Thompson
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
AaronT@uga.edu

Warren D. Huff
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
warren.huff@uc.edu

Prakash B. Malla
Thiele Kaolin Company
Sandersville, GA
Prakash.Malla@thielekaolin.com
J. Marion Wampler
Georgia State University
Atlanta. GA
marionwampler@earthlink.net




Copyright © 2003-2013 The Clay Minerals Society. All rights reserved. webmaster@clays.org