search clays.org

EDITORIAL BOARD

Manuscripts should be submitted for possible publication at: http://www.edmgr.com/ccm/

EDITORIAL OFFICE

Michael A. Velbel, Acting Editor-in-Chief (July 2014–December 2015)
Department of Geological Sciences
Michigan State University
288 Farm Lane, Room 206
East Lansing, MI 48824 USA
Tel. 517-355-4626
E-mail: velbel@msu.edu
Joseph W. Stucki, Editor-in-Chief
Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois
W-321 Turner Hall
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801 USA
Tel. 217-333-9636
E-mail: jstucki@illinois.edu
Kevin Murphy, Managing Editor
Inchafune
Dunmanway, Co. Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)23 8845401
Fax: +353 (0)23 8845419
E-mail: kmurphy@iol.ie

Associate Editors (2014)

Jocelyne Brendlé
Ecole Nationale Superieure de Chimie de Mulhouse, France
jocelyne.brendle@uha.fr
Warren D. Huff
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
warren.huff@uc.edu
Robert Mikutta
Leibniz Universität
Hannover
Germany
mikutta@ifbk.uni-hannover.de
Georgios Chryssikos
National Hellenic Research Foundation, Athens, Greece
gdchryss@eie.gr
Deb P. Jaisi
University of Delaware, DE
jaisi@udel.edu
Yael G. Mishael
Hebrew University of Israel
Rehovot, Israel
yael.mishael@mail.huji.ac.il
Reiner Dohrmann
BGR/LBEG
Germany
Reiner.Dohrmann@lbeg.niedersachsen.de
William F. Jaynes
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX
WilliamJaynes@compuserve.com
Sabine Petit
Université de Poitiers
France
sabine.petit@univ-poitiers.fr
Hailiang Dong
Miami University
Oxford, OH
dongh@muohio.edu
Selahattin Kadir
Eskisehir Osmangazi University
Eskisehir
Turkey
skadir_esogu@yahoo.com
Michael Plötze
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
ploetzel@ethz.ch
 

Katja Emmerich
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
katja.emmerich@kit.edu

Andrey G. Kalinichev
Ecole des Mines de Nantes
France
kalinich@subatech.in2p3.fr
Robert J. Pruett
IMERYS
Sandersville, GA
bob.pruett@imerys.com
Eric Ferrage
CNRS, Université de Poitiers
France
eric.ferrage@univ-poitiers.fr
Ravi Kukkadapu
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA
Ravi.Kukkadapu@pnl.gov
Peter Ryan
Middlebury College
VT
pryan@middlebury.edu
Emilia-Garcia-Romero
Universidad Complutense Madrid
Spain
mromero@geo.ucm.es
Steven M. Kuznicki
University of Alberta, Canada
steve.kuznicki@ualberta.ca
Paul Schroeder
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
schroe@uga.edu
Hongping He
Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry
Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
hehp@gig.ac.cn
Jana Madejová
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, SAS, Bratislava
Czech Republic
jana.madejova@savba.sk
Aaron Thompson
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
AaronT@uga.edu
F. Javier Huertas
Universidad de Granada - CSIC
Spain
javierhuertas@ugr.es
Prakash B. Malla
Thiele Kaolin Company
Sandersville, GA
Prakash.Malla@thielekaolin.com
J. Marion Wampler
Georgia State University
Atlanta. GA
marionwampler@earthlink.net

Copyright © 2003-2014 The Clay Minerals Society. All rights reserved. webmaster@clays.org